Erinnerung: State of Play Event am 6. August

.News PlayStation 5

Am Donnerstag, den 6. August um 22 Uhr deutscher Zeit werden wir in den Genuss einer neuen State of Play von Sony kommen.

40+ Minuten wird der Livestream sein was durchaus umfangreicher ist als die üblichen State of Plays.

Sony betont stark, dass es auf viele Fragen wohl keine Antwort geben wird. Weder erfahren wir etwas über neue Projekte der PlayStation Studios, noch soll es Neuigkeiten zu “Hardware, Geschäftliches, Vorbestellungen oder Termine” geben.

Zitat/Quelle

 

It’s been a while… but State of Play returns this Thursday with a focus on third-party-published games coming to PS4 and PS VR. We’ll have a few PS5 game updates on third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase.

The episode is weighing in at 40+ minutes(!). We’ve got a great lineup in store featuring plenty of new gameplay footage and other game updates. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

And just to be super clear — there will be no PlayStation Studios updates in Thursday’s episode. There won’t be any updates around hardware, business, preorders, or dates either. On Thursday, our focus is squarely on showcasing some cool upcoming games coming to the broader PlayStation ecosystem. Should be fun!

The new State of Play episode airs Thursday, August 6 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 4:00pm Eastern Time / 9:00pm BST, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

Wird 2021 PlayStation Plus teurer werden? + *Umfrage*

Teilen
Tagged

Kommentar verfassen